Map of Lanarkshire

This is a map of North Lanarkshire, Scotland, showing
the main roads and towns in the region.

Map of North Lanarkshire

This map of North Lanarkshire shows the major towns of:

  • Kilsyth
  • Cumbernauld
  • Airdrie
  • Coatbridge
  • Bellshill
  • Motherwell
  • Wishaw
  • Shotts

Along with the major roads, including:

  • M73
  • M74
  • M8
  • M80
  • A80
  • A73

Other maps are: